Customer Reviews

Home » Customer Reviews

Megan Nicole

Day and Night Plumbing Customer Reviews May 2019


Check out what customers are saying about Day & Night Plumbing on Google Reviews …..

Wanda Bulkow

a month ago…..


I have used Day-and-Night plumbing for over a year now for all of my plumbing and heating needs. I cannot begin to express what a wonderful job they have done on each and every instance that I have called. They always arrive on tine, get the job done quickly and leave everything as neat as they found it. Everyone from the person that answers the phone to the guys that come out to do the job couldn’t be nicer. I highly recommend Day-and-Night plumbing for any of your plumbing, heating or AC needs.

Katie Milford

3 weeks ago …..

A year ago …..


They came right on time. Scheduling wasn’t an issue at all, they met my needs as far as scheduling went. They did the cleanouts really quick and ended up having to Auger the other toilet because my kiddo flushed a toothbrush down it. No charge for the auger, because they worked fast within the hour they were scheduled. Fair price.

David Cocain

2 months ago …..


I had a clog and called Day and Night about 2:00. They said they could be here at 3:30 and actually got here a few minutes early. They found my problem, cleared it and were done in 30 minutes. Mike was a super nice guy as was his helper Steven. I’ve used them before and definitely will again.

Jeff Kontos

3 weeks ago …


You guys are great. Just waiting for the toilet to come in and we’ll be perfect. My wife loves her new shower

Tommie Waldo

5 months ago …..


Day and Night Plumbing’s experts are my new heroes — they came to my rescue on short notice after I had to fire a plumber who had made a mess of repairing my water line leak then left me and my 98-year-old mother without water for an entire day and night. Day and Night Plumbing professionals took over and completed the job in less than one hour!!! The criteria that matter to me are honesty, dependability, proficiency and affordability and this company exceeded my expectations. They will be my go-to guys for all my future work!

Terie Baugh

5 months ago …..


Excellent customer service both in the office and onsite. This company can’t be beat. Quick response and the job’s done well without having to call back! Also the best rates I have ever found! Will spread the word, and will call them for all my plumbing and HVAC needs! Great job guys and gals!

Alison Armstrong

5 months ago …..


Sean the Emergency Plumber came out VERY late on a Friday night to stop a leaking faucet and to ensure my son and I had water for the weekend. He could not have been nicer or more professional, and even my dogs liked him! I’m cancelling my “service contract” with a large Albuquerque plumber who I have used for 20 years, but who couldn’t seem fit me into their schedule last night. I will use Day & Night going forward for any property I ever own. Top notch!!

Brenna Miller

A year ago …..


Very professional plumbing business ran by Shane. He is amazing! Will explain anything going on, always gets the job done in a timely manner and of course offers affordable prices! Best in town! Support our small businesses and they will continue to offer their low prices😊

Monte Hunter

A year ago …..


The owner Shane Kapinski is the best plumber in the whole state of New Mexico in my opinion. There prices are very affordable and the job is always done ahead of schedule on very job I have had them do. It is my honor to give this review. GREAT JOB GUY’S

Brett Moehn

11 months ago …..


Great service. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

Eli Horton

A year ago …..


Very very professional and makes sure you understand everything going on.


Great company!

Comments are closed.